Preferred Vendors We Highly Recommend

We are often asked for referrals for contractors. We have compiled a list of recommendations below to make your search easier!

-- MORTGAGE LENDERS --
Steven Bauer - Sr. Loan Officer - First State Mortgage - (630) 546-5262 - sbauer@fsmloans.bizFirstStateMortgage.biz/steve-bauer - Download Mobile App>> mtgpro.co/hy5t1
Ridhi Raheja
 - Sr. Loan Officer - Movement Mortgage - 630-660-6376 - ridhi.raheja@movement.com - www.ridhiraheja.com
Kevin Morse
 - Sr. Loan Consultant - Caliber Home Loans - Kevin.Morse@caliberhomeloans.com - 630-730-3149 - Website to: >> Apply Online

-- HOME INSPECTORS --
Paul Smerz -
630-606-3745 - Preferred Property Inspection Services, Inc. - paul@thepreferredinspectioncompany.com - www.thepreferredinspectioncompany.com
Jeremy Meek - Discovery Inspections - 630-854-2454 - jeremy@discoveryinspector.com - www.discoveryinspector.com
Joel Dunwell - Dunwell Home Inspections - 815-267-6981 - info@dunwellinspections.comhttps://www.dunwellinspections.com/
Michael Gennett - 
(708) 572-3040 - MJG Home Inspections - office@mjghome.com - https://mjghome.com/

 -- ATTORNEYS - REAL ESTATE --
Michelle Chavez - 630-973-9159 - michellechavez@chavezlaw.net
Lisa Coffey - 630-554-3000 - lisa.laclaw@sbcglobal.net
Linda Leask - 630-896-3370 - linda@leasklaw.com

-- ATTORNEYS - DIVORCE --
Sara Riechert - (630) 393-3111 - calabreseassoc@aol.com - www.dupagefamilylaw.com
Jody Weis - 630-777-8170 - jweis@jodyweis.com - jodyweis.com 

-- CPA / Accountant / EA (Enrolled Agent) --
Bob Kovanic - (630) 801-7777 - b.kovanic@kovanicinc.comhttp://www.padgettbusinessservices.com/
James Bailey - (630) 551-8307 - james@baileyaccounting.comhttps://baileyaccounting.com/ 

 -- MOVERS --
Generation Movers, Inc - 815-782-4677 - http://generationmovers.com/index.html - Click to>> Get a Quote
- Great family business! You can hire them just for labor or for a full-service move!
M Ortiz & Sons Movers Inc. - 630-423-1945
- This is a great small family business
View their Facebook Page
Verlys Pro Moving Labor - Just need muscle? These are the guys! http://www.movinglabornow.com/
Reebie Storage & Moving (Allied) - 844-473-3243 - info@reebieallied.comhttps://reebieallied.com/
Amenity Moving & Storage - 
630.904.2300 - move@amenitymoving.com - http://amenitymoving.com/
Prager Moving & Storage Co.
 - 630-276-1200 - http://pragermoving.com/
- Full Service, cross country movers
The Professionals Moving Specialists - 888-225-7351 - https://www.thepromove.com/ -  Chicago area only

-- INSURANCE --
Jonathon Twitty - State Farm Insurance - (630) 964-0646 - jon@insurewithtwitty.com - http://insurewithtwitty.com/
Shannon Libby - Country Financial - (630) 548-1894 - Shannon.Libby@countryfinancial.com - Https://www.countryfinancial.com/shannon.libby
Jennifer Jones Sinnott - Brian Feltes & Associates - 630-606-3967 - jjonessinnott@feltesinsurance.com - https://www.feltesinsurance.com/

-- HANDYMAN / GENERAL CONTRACTORS --
Otto Heinz - Heinz Home Services - 630-945-5290 - heinzhomeservices@yahoo.com
Kyle Householder - Screws and Glues LLC, 630-251-5012, screwsandglues@gmail.com,  Facebook Page
David Jenkins - 4winds Residential Services, 331-575-9724, https://www.facebook.com/4WindsResidential/
Mike Nogradi - 630-340-0549 - mikenogradi@gmail.com - Facebook Page
JD Custom Carpentry - 630-485-9302https://www.facebook.com/JeremyDCustomCarpentry (Does awesome custom work! Railings, trimwork, built-ins, etc. Check out his FB Page for tons of pics!)
Mr Handyman of Naperville - 630-280-3455 - https://www.mrhandyman.com/naperville/ 
Keith Kocunik - Your Handyman Keith - https://yourhandymankeith.com/ - (630) 417-2142

-- ELECTRICIANS -- (All are Licensed Electricians)

Whiting Electric - Scott Whiting - 630-636-6167
Ideal Electrical Contractors - 630-550-3174 - https://idealelectricalcontractors.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/Idealelectricalcontractor/
Guardian Radon and Electric -Chris Bice - (630) 768-9836  1guardian@comcast.net - www.guardianservices.biz
Brian McCord - 779-702-8132 - superiorfixhandyman@gmail.com

-- CARPET CLEANERS --
Magix Carpet Cleaning - 630-885-8350 - http://magixclean.com/
Fox Valley Carpet Cleaning - 
630-851-8400 - https://foxvalleycarpetcleaning.com/

-- CARPET INSTALL --
Jose Rivera
- Rivera Carpet Services - 630-330-4092 (This guy is great, affordable and fast!)

-- FENCING --
Cedar Rustic Fencing Co - 800-262-0388 - http://www.cedarrustic.com/
Classic Fence Inc - 630-551-3400 - customercare@classicfenceinc.net - 
http://www.classicfenceinc.net/

-- CLEANING COMPANIES --
Freedom Cleaners - Isela Alaniz - freedomcleaners23@gmail.com - (331)725-8169
Magic Spotless Cleaning - 630-461-7319 - https://spotlessmagiccleaning.vpweb.com/

-- PAINTERS --
Dave Delaney - 630-880-0752 - jtpaintservices@gmail.com - https://jtpaintservices.com/
Brian Joseph Painting - 630-915-5367 - brianjosephpainting@outlook.com - http://www.brianjosephpainting.com/
Wisdom Painting Plus
- Joanne Wisdomhttps://www.wisdompaintingplusllc.com - 630-723-8965
Adan Custzo - 630-303-7374 - generalhomemaintenance15@gmail.com

-- PLUMBERS --
Marquise Plumbers - Brad Ball - 630-596-9115 -  support@marquiseplumbers.com - http://www.marquiseplumbers.com/
Bee Plumbing - Scott Swanson - 630-553-9982 - http://bee-plumbinginc.com/
Andersen Plumbing & Heating, Inc. - 630-554-8496 - http://www.andersenph.com/

-- RADON - MITIGATION & INSTALLATION --
Guardian Radon and Electric - Chris Bice - (630) 768-9836 - 
1guardian@comcast.net - www.guardianservices.biz

-- RADON - TESTING --
Reliable Radon - Jim East - (630) 247-8707 - jimeast@reliableradon.com - 
https://reliableradon.com/
DuPage Radon Testing
Amy Sue Murphy - 630-225-7997 - dupageradontesting@gmail.com - http://dupageradontesting.com
Pro Radon Testing, LLC
Bryan Roschi - 630-589-4029 - Proradontesting@gmail.com 

-- ROOFING --
ABC Roofing - Dean Helfers - 630-805-0155 - info@abcroof.net - 
Abcroof.net
Affordable Roofing - 630-898-3230 - http://affordableroofing.net/
Best of Roofing - Richard Burnoski - 630-759-7010 - bestofroofinginfo@comcast.net - bestofroofing.com

-- HVAC - SERVICE/INSTALLATION --
Harmonic HVAC - Jeremy Hesselink - 630-999-9008, jeremy@harmonichvac.com, https://www.harmonichvac.com/
Air Dynamics HVAC - 630-731-1550 - https://www.airdynamicsil.com/
Youngren's, Inc. Heating & Cooling
 - (630) 897-5248 - https://youngrensinc.com/
Pillar Air - Travis Kinley - 630 336 9129 - travis@pillarair.com - http://pillarair.com/
Modern Air Solutions - (630) 675-4194 - https://www.modern-air-solutions.com/

-- Basement Crack Repairs --
Reliable Basement - Vince Pane - O: (630) 777-0539 - vpane@reliablebasement.com - www.reliablebasement.com

-- Concrete (Patio/Pavers/etc.) --
Cementrix Concrete - 630-862-8053 - cconcrete@aol.com - http://www.cementrixconcrete.com/
R & J Concrete Construction, Inc. - (630) 885-2648 - Link to>> Facebook Page
K&M Concrete - 
Mike Williams - 630-896-9466

-- Landscaping & Lawn Care --
Jacobsen Lawn Care - Rick Jacobsen - rick@jacobsenlawn.com - 
W: 630-554-3868 - C: 630-945-0477 - http://www.jacobsenlawn.com
Salinas Landscaping - 630-562-4235 - www.salinas-landscaping.com

-- Flooring (Install and/or refinish) --
Jason Willwerth - 815-213-3046 - jsnwillwerth@gmail.com
Shawn Kelly - City and Suburban Flooring - 630-627-8199 - shawnkelly467@icloud.com
Lenny Santora - Santora Carpet & Flooring - (224) 653-8568 - Visit their Facebook Page here

-- Chimney Inspectors --
Gullickson's Chimney Cleaning - (630) 588-9858
Naperville Chimney Sweeps - (630) 357-1696
Valley Chimney Sweep & Restoration - (630) 553-5995

-- Pest Inspection --
Terminix Aurora - (773) 912-5070 - https://www.terminix.com/exterminators/il/aurora-2127

-- Junk Removal --
The Junk Removal Dudes -
 815-757-9696 - https://thejunkremovaldudes.com/

-- Window Repair & Replacement --
Glasshopper Schor Glass - 630-897-5298 - http://glasshopperaurora.com/
A Touch of Glass & Mirror - (630) 801-1230 - https://mrtouchofglass.com
A Mirror Image - 630-406-8380 - https://amirrorimage.com/

-- Financial Services --
Aaron Kramer -
 630-264-0705 - Edward Jones Investments - Visit his webpage.